Cover Reveal: Obsession by Amanda Robson

Over the weekend Avon Books revealed the cover to one of its latest upcoming releases – Obsession by Amanda Robson (@LadySion). I absolutely love domestic, psychological thrillers, so can’t wait to read this. Don’t you think that the vibrant purple really makes this cover stand out?

Obsession

Publishing in eBook: 4th May 2017
Paperback: 1st June 2017

One evening, a wife asks her husband a question: who else would you go for, if you could?

It is a simple question – a little game – that will destroy her life.

Carly and Rob are a perfect couple. They share happy lives with their children and their close friends Craig and Jenny. They’re lucky. But beneath the surface, no relationship is simple: can another woman’s husband and another man’s wife ever just be good friends?

Little by little, Carly’s question sends her life spiralling out of control, as she begins to doubt everything she thought was true. Who can she trust? The man she has promised to stick by forever, or the best friend she has known for years? And is Carly being entirely honest with either of them?

Obsession is a dark, twisting thriller about how quickly our lives can fall apart when we act on our desires.

Perfect for fans of B A Paris and Paula Hawkins.

If you’re as intrigued as I am by this book, you can preorder Obsession through my Book Depository link here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s